Classiscal Functionaries

	Position	Name	Term	Year
Classical Interim Committee				
CIC	Chair	Dirk Meidema	1st	2025
	Vice Chair	Gys VandenPol	1st	2025
	Clerk	Nelly Eyk	2nd	2026
	Alternate Clerk	David Swinney	1st	2026
	Treasurer	Peter VandenDool	1st	2026
	Alternate Treasurer	Chantel Vis	1st	2026
Calgary Campus Ministry Committee				
CCMC	Chair	Adrian deLange	1st	2026
	member	Arnold Zwart		2022
	member	Lynda Hofman		2022
	member	Michelle Slomp		2023
	member	Zaak Robichaud		2023
	member	Peter VandenDool		ex-officio
	Chaplain	Rev. Paul Verhoef		ex-officio
	Chaplain	Pearl Nieuwenhuis		ex-officio
	Chaplain	Jacqui Mignault		ex-officio
	Chaplain	Layne Kilbreath		ex-officio
Classical Ministrial Leadership Team				
CMLT	Chair	Rev Rick roeda	1st	2025
	Member	Kari deRaaf	1st	2024
	Member	Peter VandenDool		ex-officio
Classical Committee for Contact with Institutional Chaplains				
CCCC	Chair	Grace Meidema	1st	2026
	Member	Mike Wind	1st	2026
	Member	Michelle Withrow	1st	2026
Faith Formation		Christine Vanderberg	3rd	2023
Safe Church		Judy Heim	1st	2025

Church Visitor Teams

Team # 1: Medicine Hat, Regina and Saskatoon

Rev. Brian Kyper and an elder from Taber

Alternate: Vacant

Team # 2: Covenant, The Road, River Park and The Lantern

Rev. Dan Roukema and an Emmanuel elder

Alternate: Vacant.

Team # 3: Emmanuel, Maranatha (Calgary), and High River

Rev. Paul Droogers and a Iron Springs elder. Alternate: Rich Braaksma and a The Road elder

Team # 4: Burdett, Iron Springs, Brooks, and Taber

Rev. Matt Vanden Heuvel and a Covenant elder. Alternate: Adrian de Lange and a River Park elder

Team # 5: Granum, Maranatha (Lethbridge) and Nobleford

Rev. David Swinney and a High River elder Alternate: Rev. Rick Roeda and a Burdett elder

Classical Prayer Coordinator: Allan Kirkpatrick

Regional Pastor: Rev. Martin Boardman

Church Counsellors

Rev. Paul Verhoef to Maranatha (Lethbridge) CRC Rev. George Koopmans to Bethel CRC Saskatoon

Rev. Rick Roeda to Medicine Hat CRC. Rev. George Koopmans to Brooks CRC.

Licence to Exhort

Mr. Harry Valstar of River Park, Calgary. Licensed to Mar. 9, 2028 (Classis Mar. 9 2018, Item 12)

Historical Committee Contact Person: Nelly Eyk

Synodical Functionaries

Synodical Deputy:

Rev, David Swinney 1st 2023 Alternate: Vacant 1st 2023 **REGIONAL DELEGATES**

Council of Delegates: Classis Representative

Debbie Karambowich 1st 2025

CLASSICAL DELEGATE

World Renew: Classical Representative

Jeff Adams 1st 2026

Diaconal Ministries Canada: Classical Representative

Grace Miedema, Brooks, Calgary

Diaconal Coach

Jean DeBeer

Regional Diaconal Ministry Developer

Rachel Vroege